play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales

At Leeds Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales

Leeds Auto Sales

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Leeds Auto Sales.

    By David B on 09 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car two weeks ago from Auto Sales, had a problem with engine management light coming on. Took car back, Brian, the owner, was very quick to rectify the fault. Was impressed with the total service. I would definately buy another used car from this company. Dave B Leeds.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 14/06/16

    Anytime Dave thanks for your business, cheers Bryan.

  • 5

    Made up with a great car!

    By Chris L on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were on holiday in NewZealand and we saw our ideal car at Leeds Auto sales.We contacted them when we returned to the UK and went to see it. We felt comfortable with the easy, professional way Mike helped us and went away with a lovely car. The car was reasonably priced and We are chuffed to bits. I recommend this company if you are looking for a decent deal. Thanks Bryan regards. Chris and Pam.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 14/06/16

    Thanks Chris and Pam Iam really pleased you are happy with your car, cheers Bryan.

  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Harjit B on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer, Bryan went above and beyond, he opened the office on bank holiday Monday and found a local supermarket that had post office facilities so I could tax the car that day. He even drove myself and my son there too. The whole process from beginning to end was quick and easy. There was no pressure and I didn't feel rushed. We negotiated a price and the deal was done. He was polite and professional at all times and answered all questions asked. He was extremely genuine and trustworthy and attentive to our needs. I would like to say a big thank you to everyone at Leeds Auto Sales in making great efforts to deliver an outstanding experience. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Well done!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 14/06/16

    Thanks Harjit for a fantastic review it was a pleasure dealing with you and Iam really pleased you are happy with your car,cheers Bryan.

  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Liam O on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Probably one of the best dealers I've been to, Bryan was a pleasure to deal with and no pressure sales. The cars on his pitch were very well presented, we bought a zafira which had a short MOT we took it back at MOT time Bryan sorted it no problem could not have been more helpful. I would definitely recommend Leeds Auto Sales.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 14/06/16

    Hi Liam, thanks for your comments much appreciated, cheers Bryan.

  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Sarah M on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car upon first viewing, we felt really relaxed around bryan and he was very genuine. The car had a few minor problems that he fixed for us before we picked it up with no hassle and we are very happy with the service we have received and have got a nice reliable car, would deffo buy from these guys again and recommend them!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 14/06/16

    Hi Sarah, Iam happy your happy thanks for the good review, cheers Bryan.

  • 5

    very pleased

    By Darren W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly knowledgable dealer. thank you.

  • 5

    Worst Car Ever

    By Neil R on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Traded my Honda HRV in for a BMW 330D last year. The owner test drove the car with myself in it. I paid for it and drove away . It was 2 days later that I found the brakes were warped and nearly hit a car in an emergency stop at low speeds below 30 mph. Local dealer inspected the car and all 4 suspension struts had leaked out all the oil . Not covered by his warranty and to cap it all off I kept getting g Speedo g tickets and bus lane tickets for the Honda for people test driving it. Pain in my rear end . The timing chain snapped this year on the BMW leaving me with a useless car . Hateful experience all round

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 09/05/19

    Dear Neil, iam very sorry to hear your car has had problems if you had brought it back to me i would have helped you, but this is the first time i have heard about your problems, maybe a year after your purchase, cant understand why you didnt come back to the garage because you said the problems started 2 days after you bought it,if you have time read my reviews some of my customers have had a few problems after they have bought there cars and always i have rectified them, also i cant understand why you didnt go to the trading standards or send me any correspondence letting me know about your problems.if you received any tickets i must apologise it sometime happens the V5S get lost in the post and the dvla dont change the owners, you wouldnt have had to pay the fines they would have been able to trace the owner through the his insurance, best regards Bryan leeds auto sales.

  • 5

    A very trustworthy establishment.

    By Scott C on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes CLK 220 CDI from Bryan at Leeds auto sales. I'm over the moon with the car and the way Bryan treat me from start to finish was world class! When i buy another car i won't be going anywhere else but Leeds auto sales!

  • 5

    Awesome experience, thank you!

    By Peter G on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is hard to find an experience like this these days, that is to say “Simply Fantastic!” From the vey first phone call where I was politely greeted and invited to arrive at any time that suited me, to the test drive of the vehicle and the warm welcome I received upon arrival. Brian could not have been more helpful. Test drive, great! My Questions, answered!. The deal, struck! Then, going above and beyond what I expected, I was kept informed, had information relayed to me and discovered he’d even gone out of his way to achieve and provide additional work and services that I wasn’t even aware of. This gentleman really enjoys what he does and Its easy to see why he has the reviews and reputation he has. Great experience, thanks again Leeds Auto Sales. To everyone reading the reviews and visiting his site, two simple words...”visit them!”

  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone.

    By Michael S on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Paid a deposit on Saturday & they'd put a new MOT on it within 4 hours without any notice. Made arrangements to collect on Sunday out of opening hours. So pleased with the car and the service. Would recommend them to anyone.