play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales

At Leeds Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales

Leeds Auto Sales
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab guy

    By Zamir M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it has been , very genuine guy and an absolute joy to do business with!!! It's only been few days but car looks and drives great. Very helpful and fun guy. Would deffo go back to him if I needed to buy another car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Will J on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, great little garage, fantastic service, good selection of cars in great condion and are really well presented. Good value for money, really impressed with the after sales as well.


  • 5

    Friendly, accommodating and great value

    By Amanda L on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge of the vehicles Great range of decent used cars Excellent personal service


  • 5

    Top garage

    By Aimee S on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast officiant and a lovley man who jumped though hoops to help me find my dream car highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Pre C on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bryan's friendly, relaxed approach to selling cars is a pleasure. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Lukasz O on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought excellent car in fantastic condition. Very honest seller. Super professional service. Highly recommended. Thank you for an excellent experience.


  • 5

    Trust and honesty and a perfect vehicle.

    By Robert L on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from start to finish was excellent. Bryan, the owner treated me with respect and as a valued customer. After viewing the VW Touareg and finding small issues with it, Bryan immediately resolved the issues in a professional and excellent/urgent manner. Due to Bryan being old school, his honestly and trust gave me the confidence that this truck had my name on it. After agreeing the sale, we completed the paperwork in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I would not hesitate to go back to Leeds Auto Sales, as the whole experience was one of trust and honest, not to mention the perfect truck. Thank you Bryan, it's been an absolute pleasure.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 19/02/17

    Thank you Robert for this lovely review I hope you enjoy your new car and it's been a pleasure to deal with you good luck and cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    5 Star Service - ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!

    By Matenga N on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 320d from Bryan, what can I say, best decision ever. Thanks Bryan for ensuring everything ran smoothly, I was especially impressed by the professionalism and personalised service (something hard to find these days). The car itself is a dream to drive, complete service history, immaculate interior (wish I could post a picture on the review) and spotless body work. I noticed all the cars come with similar high standards. I'm definately coming back for another, thank you so much ¿

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 25/11/16

    Thanks mate hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Buying a Used Car - Easy

    By Alford G on 11 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my second experience buying a used card from Leeds Auto Sales. My second time was as good if not better than the first time. They excel at being friendly, efficient and transparent. Because they are trustworthy, work with integrity and totally focused on delighting their customers. Before taking a test drive I studied Auto Trader tips for buying and selling. During the test drive, I pumped the sales man with questions from Auto Traders top tips. The salesman remained calm and in control and answered my questions fully and completely. The best thing about Leeds Auto Sales is they treat you with respect. They're straight forward and honest and they do everything to make sure your vehicle is right for you. I have now had my Vauxhall Zafira for nearly one month and it is a dream. For anyone looking to buy a used car and they're searching for a reputable garage, I'd heartily recommend Leeds Auto Sales.


  • 5

    Best customer service it's a must try

    By Susan M on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We turned up inexpected and they let us have a test drive on our own which was very trusting but put us at ease straight away.We purchased the car and then realised it had a problem so went back to them and explained what the problem was, it wasn't a proble m to them it was sorted out for us .The next day I had a phone call from Brian checking that everything was ok with the car. Which it was the custermer service was second to none A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE would highly recommend them thanks guys