play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales

At Leeds Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales

Leeds Auto Sales
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Maria B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly owner who is happy to help and answer questions. When I had questions post sale owner was available to assist. My only slight gripe is that I found out once I’d purchased the car that it had sold previously for fair bit less than I paid for it but but I liked the colour and so in the end was happy with what I got. Would pop there when need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Leeds Auto Sales.

    By Eric C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a straightforward and really helpful guy. My wife bought her car and nothing was a problem for the dealer. Good choice of cars all with warranty and well priced. In fact my daughter bought a car within a week. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy dealer, would recommend!

    By Jonny L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Mk6 Fiesta ST whilst I was at University in Manchester and spotted a car that had just been put up the same week in Leeds. Got in contact and booked my train to Leeds the following day. Garage is located just near the bus stop, so it was easy for me to find. I met up with another gentleman who's name I have unfortunately forgotten, but he was very helpful and honest, no pressure to buy the car and just a polite man. Checked around car and took it out, drove brilliantly for an 05 plate. Was in the best condition and was the best priced out of all of the others I saw in the north of England. Bought and sorted the car in a matter of around an hour and a half, said it had insurance to get me back to Manchester and got home safe with no problems. All in all I would recommend this little garage to anyone. Best car purchase to date!


  • 5

    Great experience definitely recommend, 6 stars!

    By EVIE K on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my car bought from Leeds auto sales. The gentleman made me very relaxed and was easy to get along with. There was no pressure to buy and he was so helpful with any questions I had.. thank you!


  • 5

    A friendly and most helpful dealer.

    By Greg H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a pleasure to deal with. Extremely friendly and in no way pushy, he helped us with the purchase of a car for my son who had just passed his test. Nice to see some gentlemen still in the business. Recommended.


  • 5

    Great, no pressure dealer.

    By Tim M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place. The owner is a really nice guy, no pressure salesman. Very patient. Spent ages going through all our options and sold us a nice car with free local delivery. Very happy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Leeds Auto Sales.

    By Paul R on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Leeds Auto Sales highly enough. Brian is an honest, friendly salesman and nothing was too much trouble. He went out of his way to fix a slight fault, which was picked up on my test drive. He kept me up to date with daily phone calls to let me know how it was progressing and even stayed late so that I could pick the car up at a time which was convenient to myself.


  • 5

    A cracking little motor for Bex.

    By Colin S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Yaris from Bryan Morris. As it is for my grand-daughter, who has strict criteria, the car had to right. It is and at a fair price. Bryan was helpful and easy to deal with, letting his car do the selling. He was very patient when I had some internet difficulty and made it possible to drive the car away. LAS is a no frills business but I would recommend its service. My grand-daughter is excited and looks forward to driving her car. We are both very pleased with it.


  • 5

    1st class car sales

    By Andrew S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first review I have ever left, so I hope that says something about Leeds Auto Sales. From the moment of meeting Brian, he made it clear he work on old fashioned values. I'm pleased to say I found this to be true. I purchased a 520d, a lovely looking car. The transaction did not go smoothly ( due to the bank ) Brian stayed beyond closing time in order to save me a wasted journey. Due to circumstances beyond our control I had to travel up a few days later to collect the car. It was cleaned and ready to go. Unfortunately around a week later, the turbo decu decided to die. Contacting Brian was easy. No complaints, no trying to fob me off etc. Instead arrangements were made to return and repair it. The garage it was sent to done an excellent job. Brian got the car delivered back to me asap. Would I recommend Leeds Auto Sales, without a doubt. First class service. When ever I need to look for another, I will look here first. Considering I'm 160 miles away, it is worth the drive.


  • 5

    Fab guy

    By Zamir M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it has been , very genuine guy and an absolute joy to do business with!!! It's only been few days but car looks and drives great. Very helpful and fun guy. Would deffo go back to him if I needed to buy another car


‹ Prev Next ›