play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales

At Leeds Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales

Leeds Auto Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, no pressure dealer.

    By Tim M on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place. The owner is a really nice guy, no pressure salesman. Very patient. Spent ages going through all our options and sold us a nice car with free local delivery. Very happy.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Leeds Auto Sales.

    By Paul R on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Leeds Auto Sales highly enough. Brian is an honest, friendly salesman and nothing was too much trouble. He went out of his way to fix a slight fault, which was picked up on my test drive. He kept me up to date with daily phone calls to let me know how it was progressing and even stayed late so that I could pick the car up at a time which was convenient to myself.


  • 5

    A cracking little motor for Bex.

    By Colin S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Yaris from Bryan Morris. As it is for my grand-daughter, who has strict criteria, the car had to right. It is and at a fair price. Bryan was helpful and easy to deal with, letting his car do the selling. He was very patient when I had some internet difficulty and made it possible to drive the car away. LAS is a no frills business but I would recommend its service. My grand-daughter is excited and looks forward to driving her car. We are both very pleased with it.


  • 5

    1st class car sales

    By Andrew S on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first review I have ever left, so I hope that says something about Leeds Auto Sales. From the moment of meeting Brian, he made it clear he work on old fashioned values. I'm pleased to say I found this to be true. I purchased a 520d, a lovely looking car. The transaction did not go smoothly ( due to the bank ) Brian stayed beyond closing time in order to save me a wasted journey. Due to circumstances beyond our control I had to travel up a few days later to collect the car. It was cleaned and ready to go. Unfortunately around a week later, the turbo decu decided to die. Contacting Brian was easy. No complaints, no trying to fob me off etc. Instead arrangements were made to return and repair it. The garage it was sent to done an excellent job. Brian got the car delivered back to me asap. Would I recommend Leeds Auto Sales, without a doubt. First class service. When ever I need to look for another, I will look here first. Considering I'm 160 miles away, it is worth the drive.


  • 5

    Fab guy

    By Zamir M on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it has been , very genuine guy and an absolute joy to do business with!!! It's only been few days but car looks and drives great. Very helpful and fun guy. Would deffo go back to him if I needed to buy another car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Will J on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, great little garage, fantastic service, good selection of cars in great condion and are really well presented. Good value for money, really impressed with the after sales as well.


  • 5

    Friendly, accommodating and great value

    By Amanda L on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge of the vehicles Great range of decent used cars Excellent personal service


  • 5

    Top garage

    By Aimee S on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast officiant and a lovley man who jumped though hoops to help me find my dream car highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Pre C on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bryan's friendly, relaxed approach to selling cars is a pleasure. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By Lukasz O on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought excellent car in fantastic condition. Very honest seller. Super professional service. Highly recommended. Thank you for an excellent experience.


‹ Prev Next ›